League Name	Eligibility	Full name of the Nominee	Nominee position (within the league)
Atlanta Cricket League	Eligibile	Ramu Parupalli	Appointed Point of Contact
Atlanta Georgia Cricket Conference	Eligibile	Pramod Pawar	Secretary
Bay Area Cricket Alliance	Eligibile	Suraj Viswanathan	President
California Cricket Academy League	Eligibile	Hemant Buch	President
Capital District Cricket Association of NY	Eligibile	Kalpeshkumar Kathiriya	President
Colorado Cricket League	Eligibile	Prasana Ravindran	Secretary
Commonwealth Cricket League	Eligibile	Ajith Bhaskar	President
Cricket Atlanta	Eligibile	Poornnachandra Parimi	Chairman
Dallas Cricket League	Eligibile	Arjun Gona	Appointed Point of Contact
Dallas Leather Cricket League	Eligibile	Kuljit-Singh Nijjar	Appointed Point of Contact
Dallas Youth Cricket League	Eligibile	Ajay Kumar Pandey	Appointed Point of Contact
Dream Cricket Willow Somerset Youth League	Eligibile	Venu Palaparthi	Director
Kerala Cricket League	Eligibile	Akhil Nair	Appointed Point of Contact
Major Cricket League (MCL)	Eligibile	Harish Ponnapureddy	Director
Michigan Cricket Association USA	Eligibile	Susheel Bhat	Chairman
Midwest Cricket League	Eligibile	Sohail Mahmood Anwar	President
Minor Cricket League (MiCL)	Eligibile	Anurag Gupta	Director
NCCA - Northern California Cricket Association	Eligibile	Prakash Giri	President
New York Bangladeshi Cricket League	Eligibile	MohammedM Islam	Appointed Point of Contact
New York Tennis Ball Cricket League	Eligibile	Shilpashree Nagaraju	Appointed Point of Contact
North American Cricket League – Senior	Eligibile	Premkumar suri	Director
North Texas Cricket Association	Eligibile	Anwer Shahabuddin	President
Oregon Cricket League	Eligibile	Rance Rodrigues	President
Redmond Cricket Conference	Eligibile	Phani Chitneni	President
San Ramon Cricket Association – Youth	Eligibile	Rameshu Immadi	Youth Chair and board member
Seattle Youth Cricket League	Eligibile	Jagan Nemani	President
South Florida Premier Cricket League	Eligibile	Wayne Ramnarine	President
Southern California Cricket Association	Eligibile	Pradeep Patel	President
Triangle Cricket League	Eligibile	PRAVEEN AGARWAL	VICE PRESIDENT
Triggers Colts Cricket League	Eligibile	Surya Saladi	Director
Triggers Cricket Club Taped Ball League	Eligibile	Jagadish Biradar	President
Washington Cricket League	Eligibile	Anand Patel	President