By Conference call – June 29th, 2023

Attendance

USA Cricket Board Directors

Kuljit Singh Nijjar, Interim Chair, Individual Director (KN), Anj Balusu, League Director (AB), Arjun Gona, Individual Director (AG), Nadia Gruny, Player Director (NG), Pintoo Shah Independent Director (PS), Srini Salver, Player Director (SS), Venu Pisike, Individual Director (VP)

Absentees – Atul Rai, Club Director (AR), David Haubert, Independent Director (DH), Patricia Whittaker, Independent Director (PW)

Meeting Captured by Kuljit-Singh Nijjar Individual Director (KS)

Agenda

1. Approval of 2022 AGM Meeting Minutes

Approval of 2022 AGM Meeting Minutes

- VP: "2022 AGM Meeting Minutes have been approved."
 - o Proposed by: VP
 - Seconded by: SS
 - o For: KS, AG, AB, NG, PS
 - Against:
 - o Abstain:
 - o Absent: AR, PW, DH
 - o Passed with 7-0