

## **MINUTES** – Action without a Meeting

Email Approvals requested on Feb 23rd, 2024

### Request

As per seciont 7.19 of USA Cricket Constitution approvals are requested from Members for below committee appointments on February 23<sup>rd</sup> 2024.

The deadline to send the vote is 6pm PT March 4<sup>th</sup> ,2024.

No	Committee	Constitution Requirement	CHAIR	Other Members	Complaint With Constitution
1	Finance and Commercial	5 Members (9.7A) 1. Director (Chair) 2. Two others 3. Two Athlete Reps	Pintoo Shah^	Anj Balusu Anahita Arora* Nosthush Kenjige* Priya Singh	Yes
2	Men's Cricket	5 Members (9.8A) 1. Director (Chair) 2. Two others 3. Two Athlete Reps	Srini Salver*	Anj Balusu Michael Voss Golam Nowsher Nickolas Stanford*	Yes
3	Women's Cricket	5 Members (9.9A) 1. Director (Chair) 2. Two others 3. Two Athlete Reps	Nadia Gruny*	Pintoo Shah^ Sara Farooq* Cecil Sunder Jene Basson	Yes
4	Development	5 Members (9.10A) 1. Director (Chair) 2. Two others 3. Two Athlete Reps	Atul Rai	Jignesh Desai* Chelsea Douglas* Anoop Krishna Golam Syed	Yes
5	Ethics, Grievance, and Disciplinary	5 Members (9.11A) 1. Three Members 2. Two Athlete Reps	Steve Welcome	Mrunal Patel* Sugetha Chandrasekhar * Satish Garimella Lubna Jamal	Yes
6	Audit	5 Members (9.13A) 1. Ind Director (Chair) 2. Two others 3. Two Athlete Reps	David Haubert^	Saurabh Netravalker* Moksha Chaudhary* Rahul Khona Brian Walters	Yes



# **MINUTES** – Action without a Meeting

	ТМ								
TASK FORCE									
TAGET GROZ									
7	<b>Government Relations</b>		David Haubert ^	Mark Stoleman					
				Sham Chotoo					
8	Membership		Venu Pisike	Prakash Giri					
	-			Susheel Bhatt					
				George Samuels					

<sup>\*</sup>Athlete Representative

#### Voted Yes:

- 1. Anj Balusu
- 2. Atul Rai
- 3. David Haubert
- 4. Nadia Gruny
- 5. Pintoo Shah
- 6. Srini Salver
- 7. Venu Pisike

### Voted No:

- 1. Arjun Gona
- 2. Kuljit Singh
- 3. Patricia Whittaker

The proposed committees are approved with required 2/3 majority (7-3).

<sup>^</sup> Independent Director