

MINUTES – Action without a Meeting

Email Approvals requested on Feb 27th, 2024

Request

As per section 7.19 of USA Cricket Constitution approvals are requested from Members for below committee appointments on February 27th, 2024.

The deadline to send the vote is 1pm PT March 8th,2024.

No	Committee	Constitution Requirement	CHAIR	Other Members	Complaint With Constitution
1	Nomination Governance	3 members (9.6A) 1. Athlete Rep 2. ICC Rep 3. Board Rep	Chris Livesay	Nisarg Patel* Jagan Jagannathan	Yes
2	League Committee	12 Members (9.12A) 1. 8 Members; one from zone 2. 4 Athlete Reps	Partheeban Boopathy - Atlanta Cricket League Prakash Giri - Northern California Cricket Association Mohammad Atiqur Rahman – Dallas Cricket League Anand Patel - Washington Cricket League Azhar Basha Syed – Oregon Cricket League Vishnu Kiran – Capital District Cricket Association Jani Syed - Redmond Cricket conf Sidharth Das - NJ Premier League	Aaron Jones* Roy Silva* Neha Anand* Chelsea Douglas *	Yes

^{*}Athlete representatives

1. Nomination Governance Committee:

Voted Yes: Anj Balusu, Atul Rai, David Haubert, Nadia Gruny, Pintoo Shah, Srini Salver, Venu Pisike

Voted No: None

Abstain: Arjun Gona, Kuljit Singh, Patricia Whittaker

Nomination & Governance Committee is **Approved** with 2/3 majority (7-3).



MINUTES – Action without a Meeting

2. League Committee

Voted Yes: Anj Balusu, David Haubert, Nadia Gruny, Pintoo Shah, Srini Salver, Venu Pisike

Voted No: Atul Rai

Abstain: Arjun Gona, Kuljit Singh, Patricia Whittaker

League Committee did not received the required 2/3 majority vote, hence Not Approved (6-1)