skip to content

The first ever Minor League Cricket Draft took place on Saturday with 15 of the 24 teams selecting their squads for the inaugural season of Minor League Cricket, which will launch in Spring 2021. 

See all the details of the 18 man squads that were selected by the franchise teams below;

Eastern Conference

Central Conference

Southern Conference

Western Conference

Three further teams will be selecting their players from their own geographic region, and therefore have no requirement for a formal draft process. The Morrisville Cardinals, DC Hawks and New England Eagles have now completed their selections and their rosters will be announced this week.

The remaining 6 teams from Illinois, Michigan and Florida will then undertake their draft in the coming weeks when their regional player pools are completed and ready for drafting.

More on Minor League Cricket can be found here: