Follow ALL MATCHES now LIVE on the USA Cricket Tournament Match Center by clicking here

  • CriticalRiver come on board as the Title Sponsor of the Inaugural U15 National Championships
  • 6 Zonal Teams with the best Under 15 cricketers will play out at the Prairie View Cricket Complex in Houston, Texas from November 10th – 13th
  • The Teams that feature young cricketers from across the USA will play 4 matches each of 40 Overs cricket seeking to be crowned National Champions

USA Cricket is delighted to announce a number of sponsors and all six Zonal playing squads for the first ever USA Cricket Under 15 National Championships which gets underway next week at the Prairie View Cricket Complex in Texas from November 10th – 13th. 

CriticalRiver, a global technology consulting services company enabling enterprises to become future-ready by unlocking the power of digital, are named as the Title Sponsors of this historic event for youth cricket in the United States. USA Cricket is also very pleased to announce two additional Event Partners as Four Oaks Insurance are the Team Uniform Sponsors and the North America Telugu Association (NATA) as the Sponsors of all Performance Awards at the Championships.

The Under 15 National Championships marks the culmination of the first ever pathway of the Zonal Youth Competitions which have been happening across the country over recent months which saw thousands of young players taking part in what has been an important development in the Youth pathways for the game across the United States. The inaugural competition starts next week and will be played with 40 Overs per-side for all of the matches in Texas.

Tournament Director for the U15 National Championships, Kancham Choto said, “This inaugural U15 National Championships hosted by USA Cricket is critical for the development and growth of cricket in the United States. Now the young players have a pathway to the top. I expect that this will motivate them to work harder and encourage new players to start playing the game. USA Cricket will now have a way to start identifying the nation’s talented youngsters and track their progress. Using the many lessons-learned from this year, we have already started developing a better process for next year to include other age groups as well. We expect that this will be an annual fixture for youth cricket.”

USA Cricket would also like to thank the Triggers Colts Cricket League (TCCL) who are assisting with many aspects of the running of the U15 National Championships as the hosting partner. “The Houston youth cricket community is excited to partner with USA Cricket for the much awaited U15 Junior National tournament. We are happy to extend our support with Sponsorship, Volunteering for on the ground logistics for this flagship event is something we pride at Triggers Colts Cricket League.” said Surya Saladi, Chairman of TCCL


The Zonal Men’s Youth Selection Panels are pleased to name the 14 player squads that will represent each of the 6 USA Cricket Zones. 

Eastern Zone Mid-Atlantic Zone West Zone
Aarush Naik Adhiran Karthikraja Advaith Krishna
Aayush Athavia Amrinder Singh Gill Amogh Arepally
Adi Joysula Arya Garg Armaan Mehta (Vice-Captain)
Arjun Patil Ashwath Gurumurthy Karan Anand
Danvir Seegobin Ayush Patel Pranav Reddy Pagydyala
Harsha Bharadwaj (Vice-Captain) Dev Salian (Captain) Rayaan Taj
Jayden Higgins Kavin Govindaraju (Wk) Rishi Sharma
Jeremy Samuel (Wk) Kshitij Jain Ritesh Mohendru
Justin Mingo Nirmay Vashi Sahil Garg
Nihaal Kochar Prithul Baveja Sai Darshan Madapuri
Rishi Rane (Captain/Wk) Ritish Gullapally (Wk) Shreesh Prakash
Rohan Poodari Rohit Vajjalla Siddhant Senthil
Sahir Bhatia Shiv Nair Sohum Arora (Captain)
Tahmil Syed Wesley Jackson (Vice Captain) Vikram Chandar
George Samuel (Coach) Milroy Don (Coach) Rishi Bhardwaj (Coach)
Lalit Bhatia (Manager) Vishal Patel (Manager) Prakash Giri (Manager)


Southwest Zone South Zone Midwest Zone
Aarav Ashok Saharsh Shwethan Rahul Basu (Captain)
Aaron Connolly Vivek Kanamuri Adnit Jhamb
Aishik Ghosh Nitish Sudini (Vice-Captain) Ahyan Sayeed
Akhileshnandha Sudhakar Utkarsh Srivastava (Captain) Jimit Patel
Arjun Mahesh (Captain) Bhuvan Rongali Shiv Shani
Aryan Jhaveri Anirudh Bolisetty Krish Patel (Wk)
Ayaan Khan Ansh Rai Nikhil Mudaliar (Wk)
Dharshan Haribabu Jahan Patel Sameer Pirzada
Goinda Pranay Balaji Tanish Dongre Mustafa Alam
Sahil Ladha Vrishabh Doshi Samir Sahdev
Shawn Jindal (Vice-Captain) Anirud C. Sabareesan Sparsh Gautam
Suvir Gudipati Sharv Saraykar Yash Patel
Vihaan Mehta Abhiram Yeruva Raheed Zaman
Vyas Sriman Eshaan Raj Aayush Khanna
Duane Basson (Coach) Clayton Lambert (Coach) Charles D. Thomson (Coach)
Abid Latif (Manager) Swethan Srinivasan (Manager) Ajay Jhamb (Manager)

Schedule & Format

The six teams have been separated into two pools of 3 where they will play 3 matches over the first three days of competition, all of those matches are against the 3 teams listed in the other pool. The teams will then be ranked from 1 through 6 on an open table of all six teams, based on results from the first three days, with the top two teams playing off in the National Championship Final on 13th November. The other four teams will also complete cross-over classification matches for 3rd and 5th positions. The first day of matches also double up as Conference Championship games.


Pool 1 Pool 2
West Zone (WZ) Southwest Zone (SWZ)
Midwest Zone (MWZ) South Zone (SZ)
Mid-Atlantic Zone (MAZ) Eastern Zone (EZ)


Ground 1 Ground 2 Ground 3
Match Day 1 (Thursday 10th November) WZ v SWZ MWZ v SZ MAZ v EZ
Match Day 2 (Friday 11th November) MWZ v EZ SWZ v MAZ SZ v WZ
Match Day 3 (Saturday 12th November) MAZ v SZ WZ v EZ SWZ v MWZ
Match Day 4 (Sunday 13th November) 1 v 2
3 v 4 5 v 6

* Conference Championship fixtures are indicated in the schedule above in bold
** All matches will be played in the 40 Overs format.