skip to content

The USA Cricket men’s National Selection Panel has named a 15-man squad to represent the United States of America (USA) in the 2023 ICC Cricket World Cup (CWC) Qualifier, scheduled to begin on June 18 in Zimbabwe. The Qualifiers will feature ten teams; with West Indies, Zimbabwe, Netherlands, Nepal, and the USA in Group A; while Sri Lanka, Ireland, Scotland, Oman, and UAE in Group B – all competing for the final two spots at ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 in India.

The schedule for the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Qualifier has been released here.

USA Squad:

Aaron Jones (Vice-captain)
Abhishek Paradkar
Ali Khan
Gajanand Singh
Jasdeep Singh
Kyle Philip
Monank Patel (Captain)
Nisarg Patel
Nostush Kenjige
Saiteja Mukkamalla
Saurabh Netravalkar
Shayan Jahangir
Steven Taylor
Sushant Modani
Usman Rafiq


Kerk Higgins – Team Manager
Kevin Darlington – Interim Head Coach
Parmeet Singh – Physio
Sampath Seshadri – Performance Analyst
Vincent Vinay Kumar – Batting Consultant

USA Cricket is committed to growing the sport of cricket in the United States and encourages fans to follow the team’s progress and show their support by tuning in to the ICC CWC Qualifier matches. Stay tuned for more updates on the USA men’s team as they gear up for the tournament.


USA Cricket is the National Federation for cricket in the United States as recognized by the International Cricket Council. USA Cricket’s mission is to govern, regulate, develop and promote all forms of cricket at all levels in the United States, and to enable U.S. cricketers to achieve sustained competitive excellence and successfully compete in national and international competition. Through a diverse Board of Directors that has representation from most cricket stakeholder groups, USA Cricket will lead the sport to new heights by creating and administering value added programs to grow and develop the sport.